Karnes Electric serves 12 South Texas and Coastal Bend counties generally located between San Antonio and Corpus Christi, Texas.

The counties served by Karnes Electric include: Atascosa, Bee, Bexar, DeWitt, Frio, Goliad, Karnes, La Salle, Live Oak, McMullen, Medina and Wilson.

This map is provided for reference only. For exact boundaries, please contact Karnes Electric Cooperative, Inc.